Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Stager

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Stager

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Stritch

Jody Stritch

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Been with Jeff and his team for a long -long time :)"
Profile photo of Jim Brooks

Jim Brooks

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Elizabeth, thanks for setting up glass replacement for my car. Jim B"
Profile photo of David White

David White

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Jeff and his office team since the late 80's. I must say they are the best ever! They are quick to respond, friendly and always trying to help and do the right thing for me as a customer. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of David Perio

David Perio

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Jean

Laura Jean

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Simon

Michael Simon

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for over 20+ years. First class service. Straight shooter. He and his staff provide clear explanations of options when needed."
Profile photo of Debbie L B Henley

Debbie L B Henley

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's been with State Farm for about 25 years & still takes time with new clients. He & the staff are wonderfully helpful. I learned about my policy & made good changes. I recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Doris Bumpass

Doris Bumpass

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff for almost 30 years. Wonderful professional dependable..."