Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Stager

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Stager

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jody Stritch

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Been with Jeff and his team for a long -long time :)"

Jim Brooks

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Elizabeth, thanks for setting up glass replacement for my car. Jim B"

David White

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Jeff and his office team since the late 80's. I must say they are the best ever! They are quick to respond, friendly and always trying to help and do the right thing for me as a customer. They are fantastic!"

David Perio

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Wife and I moved to Texas from New Jersey 23 years ago. We had State Farm while in New Jersey and when we moved to Texas, we figured we would continue with State Farm and looked for a local agent. We found the Jeff Stager office a few blocks from our apartment. For close to 23 years the Jeff Stager office has been exceptional with the customer service they have provided. Over the years we changed many vehicles bought two houses and the service provided made these changes as non-events. Also, over the years when we had to file a claim the Jeff Stager office and staff was there to help in every step of the way and made sure it was the least impact to our normal routine. You may see ads from other insurance companies boasting they will save you money, but you get what you pay for and the exemplary service that Jeff and Elizabeth provide is that you just don’t see any more. I would highly recommend the Jeff Stager State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs."

Laura Jean

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm’s reps/agents are so genuinely helpful. They offer very fair rates and always care about each individual. I’ve never felt patronized for the millions of questions I come to them with even when I give them my obnoxious white lady attitude! They’re super informative and looking for your best interest and for what’s RIGHT. Also, Elizabeth needs a raise!"

Michael Simon

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for over 20+ years. First class service. Straight shooter. He and his staff provide clear explanations of options when needed."

Debbie L B Henley

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's been with State Farm for about 25 years & still takes time with new clients. He & the staff are wonderfully helpful. I learned about my policy & made good changes. I recommend this agent."

Doris Bumpass

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff for almost 30 years. Wonderful professional dependable..."